Editing Project Information
Editing Project Names
To edit a project’s name, click next to the name in the project list, type a new name in the text box that appears, and click save.
Editing Project Descriptions
Project descriptions can be edited on the project details page. Hover over the existing description to display the edit icon, and click on the edit icon to change the description. If no description exists, an 'add description' link will allow you to add one.
Editing Project Availability
To delete a project, navigate to that project’s page, click on the trash can icon in the upper right, and follow the prompts to delete. Once you delete a project, its data and annotations are irretrievable.
Projects can be disabled using the toggle at the top right of the project's page, or by selecting 'disable' from the project's option menu ( ⠇) on the project table. Disabling a project will prevent project members from annotating any tasks within that project.